The First and Only Soccer Team of The City of Miami Beach

NSL ELITE CHAMPIONS

Last Match Highlights

Match Highlights

Fixture 2022

Sunday, May 8 2022 | 7:00 PM

Naples United FC 2-1 Miami Beach CF

Paradise Coast Sports Complex

Location

Sunday, May 15 2022 | 5:00 PM

Miami United FC 1-2 Miami Beach CF

Milander Park

Location

Saturday, May 21 2022 | 7:30 PM

Miami Beach CF 1-0 Central Florida Panthers SC

Barry University

Location

Saturday, May 28 2022 | 7:30 PM

Miami Beach CF vs Magia FC

Barry University

Location

Sunday, June 5 2022 | 4:00 PM

Miami Dutch Lions FC 0-1 Miami Beach CF

Milander Park

Location

Saturday, June 11 2022 | 4:00 PM

Central Florida Panthers SC vs Miami Beach CF

Lake Brantley High School

Location

Saturday, June 18 2022 | 7:30 PM

Miami Beach CF vs Naples United FC

Barry University

Location

Saturday, June 25 2022 | 7:30 PM

Miami Beach CF vs Miami United FC

Barry University

Location

Saturday, July 2 2022 | 6:00 PM

Magia FC vs Miami Beach CF

Betty T. Ferguson Recreational Complex

Location

Saturday, July 9 2022 | 7:30 PM

Miami Beach CF vs Miami Dutch Lions FC

Barry University

Location

Become a member and be part of something new
that adds value to the city!

Miami beach’s global audience

Residents living in Miami Beach and over 3 million in the greater Miami Area.

Overnight visitors to Miami Area (mostly the beach) each year.

Spent by tourists each year in the greater Miami Area, and growing by 2%.

%

Of that large expenditure number is comprised of money from foreigners.

Total businesses located in the Miami Beach Area.

Got questions?
Let us know!

Miami Beach, Florida, USA.

info@miamibeachcf.com